
BULLHEAD CITY MUNICIPAL COURT CIVIL TRAFFIC BOND SCHEDULE PLEA FORM
1255 Marina Blvd. Bullhead City, AZ 86442 (928) 763-0130 bullheadcitymunicipalcourt@courts.az.gov

Complaint Number:

Name:

Address:

City, State, Zip:

Phone:

Email:

I request a hearing to contest the following violation (s): Count A

Count B

Count C

Count D

Count E

•                   The right to retain assistance of an attorney at all stages of the proceedings.  The court does not furnish counsel for civil violations.

•                   The right to a hearing.

•                 The right to confront witnesses against you and to cross examine them as to the truthfulness of their testimony.

•                   The right to present evidence on your behalf.

•                  The right to be presumed not responsible until the State provides the court with a preponderance of the evidence of the violation charged.

I request to plead responsible for the following violation(s): Count A $

Count B $

Count C $

Count D $

Count E $

Payment:  I have enclosed a cashier's check/money order in the amount of $ _____________ (The court will not accept personal checks.)

I have paid my fine amount on azcourtpay.com

I will pay $_____________ by the ___________ day of each month until paid in full.  To begin _________________________.

By signing below you attest that the information provided above is true and correct and reflects how you would like to plead to your civil traffic violation(s).

Signature Date

Plea of Not Responsible: You are giving up your right to attend defensive driving school and a separate date will be set for a Civil Traffic Hearing.  

Plea of Responsible: You are giving up the following rights:

If eligible, you may complete an Arizona Supreme Court Certified Defensive Driving Course.  After successful completion of an Arizona-certified defensive driving 
program, the court is required to forward the record of judgement to Arizona Motor Vehicle Division, however no points are assessed to the driver’s record.  You must 
complete your course no later than 7 days prior to your court date.  You may take the class in person or online and only pay the school.  YOU DO NOT PAY THE 
COURT FOR A CHARGE THAT IS SATISFIED BY COMPLETING DEFENSIVE DRIVING.  For more information call (623) 537-3637 or visit www.azdrive.com.

With a plea of responsible you are admitting responsibility and foregoing your right to complete defensive driving school for the violation(s) listed below.  The court will 
enter a plea of responsible and report the plea to MVD, points may be assessed on your driver license. You may pay the fine amount listed on this bond schedule in full, or 
request to establish a payment contract (there is a one time $20.00 time payment fee per A.R.S. 12-116) and pay a specified amount monthly. 

Civil Traffic charges may be resolved prior to the appearance date on your citation.  You may appear at the court in person or complete this form and return it 
to the court.  You may use the envelope provided or email the completed form, bullheadcitymunicipalcourt@courts.az.gov, on or before the appearance date 

on your citation.

I WILL NOT be represented by an attorney.

I WILL be represented by an attorney.

I would like to establish a payment contract.

Defensive Driving School:

Fine Amount:


